The Sums 3rd studio album ‘BETTER’

The Sums 3rd Studio album BETTER is now available to download / stream via iTunes, Spotify etc & strictly Limited Edition CDs can now be ordered now.. Vinyl orders to follow!


The brand new studio album ‘Better’Β  from The Sums, now available to order on limited edition CD.

CD’s are strictly limited edition, the 1st batch sold out in on the first day, so were stocking up.. Get your copy before they’re gone.

Track Listing:

1. Kick Da Bucket
2. Here To Stay
3. All Messed Up
4. Go
5. I Run A Mile
6. Give Me Something
7. Contraception Is Rife
8. Nowhere Left But Home
9. Cold One
10. Salt Of The Earth

CDs will be posted via 1st Class mail within 7 days of order. Keep eyes peeled for more brand new merchandise from The Sums.


Start at the Finish

The 2nd studio album ‘Start At The Finish’ Available on CD & Download


If Only

The Sums debut album ‘If Only’, available onΒ download only.. CD’s are now SOLD OUT