start at the finish – release news – track list revealed

hello people,

We are pleased to inform you that after almost 10 months of the band being in the studio our record is finally finished, its been a great musical journey for us during the recording and we hope you enjoy the journey ahead for yourself, from Start to Finish.

Start at the finish has been released to ‘pledgers only’ via download, the CD’s will follow in the New Year;  so if you have not pledged yet you will have to wait until the official release date 30th January 2015, and it will be available from a few various outlets, plus  iTunes / google play / amazon and all other download sites, plus limited edition cd’s through mail order from The Sums official site, Click HERE to pre order yours.


Details regarding the official launch and gig/party will be announced soon, UK tour dates will be announced in the New Year.

Please sign up to our mailing list on the official website for regular updates/feeds and all that online stuff..

1. Start At The Finish
2. Cliche
3. Come On Down
4. I Wont
5. Nobody
6. Get Out Clause
7. Its You
8. Im Not Very Good (Feat. Dave McCabe)
9. Hose Me Down
10. Vegetable
11. Maybe One Day
12. Bad move
13. Somethings Afoot


The Sums